## Faculty council- Internal members (2021/2022)

| Name                                   | Position  |
|--|---|
| Dr. Shaher Hamaideh                    | Council Head / Dean   |
| Dr.Jamila Abuidhail                    | Member / Vice Dean  |
| Dr. Murad Sawalh <b>a</b>              | Member /Chair for the Adult Health Nursing<br>Department                        |
| Dr.Abdallah Abu Khait                  | Member/Chair for the Community and Mental Health<br>Nursing Department          |
| Dr.Murad Sawalha                       | Member/Chair of the Maternal, Child, and Family<br>Health Nursing Department    |
| Dr Sami Al Rawashedeh                  | Representative for the Community and Mental Health<br>Nursing Department        |
| Dr. Mu'ath Tanash                      | Representative for the Adult Health Nursing<br>Department                       |
| Dr. Lina Mrayan                        | Representative for the Maternal, Child, and Family<br>Health Nursing Department |
| Mr. Mohammad Rawashdeh (head of bureau | Member, secretary   |